Rummy Affiliate Programs

Gin Rummy affiliate programs directory and guide for Rummy Affiliates

 

 

 

 

 

 Program Reviews: Rummy Affiliates | Red Hot Partners |General Information: Rummy Affiliate Programs - Rummy Affiliates  | What is a Rummy Affiliate Program

 

» Home

» Gin Rummy Bonus

» Online Gin Rummy

» Socialmarking.com

    is a scam

 

 

 

News

 

The Rummy Affiliate Programs is featuring Gin Rummy Affiliate Programs for Rummy affiliates.

 

 

 

 

SocialMarking.com is a SCAM and a RIP OFF! Beware!


We hope you got here before you got your chance to order the so called "SEO Services" of SocialMarking.com .

 

We did. It sounded too good to be true. Eventually we found out it is. We paid $45 via PayPal which was too easy, afterwards we filled in the details of our submission to "1000" directories.

 

That was done after a short e-mail correspondence as you can see below, simply to find out whether our website is eligible to be submitted via this service - as you can read below it was.

 

After not receiving what was promised we contacted SocialMarking.com and got an excuse and compansation. After a few days we started receiving notification regarding submission that was done - around 100 submission total.

 

After that and following an attempt for a correspondence we never heard from SocialMarking.com and probably ever will.

 

In conclusion - SCAM! RIP OFF Watch out! don't be tempted!

 

On Mon, Sep 22, 2008 at 5:54 PM, SocialMarking <contact@socialmarking.com> wrote:
 

Hello,

 

Due some internet connection problems all our orders was delayed. We expect to finish all the delayed orders in 2-3 days.

 

I want to apologize for this unexpected delay and in compensation we will submit your website to another 100 directories for free.

 

Regards,

Razvan

SocialMarking.com

 

From: Timothy S [mailto: REMOVED]
Sent: Monday, September 22, 2008 12:23 AM


To: SocialMarking
Subject: Re: playkalooki.co.uk

 

 

Hello,

14 days has passed - still nothing...

Please update,
Tim

On Fri, Sep 12, 2008 at 3:04 PM, SocialMarking <contact@socialmarking.com> wrote:

Hello,

 

Your website is currently in the submission queue. It will be ready before the 14 days. You should start receiving confirmation emails from directories shortly. When ready, you will receive a full submission report.

 

Regards,

Razvan

SocialMarking.com

 

From: Timothy S [mailto: REMOVED]
Sent: Wednesday, September 10, 2008 10:09 PM
To: SocialMarking
Subject: Re: playkalooki.co.uk

 

What about the 1000 directories submission i purchased? when will this start?

On Mon, Sep 8, 2008 at 10:16 AM, SocialMarking <contact@socialmarking.com> wrote:

Hello,

 

I have take a look at your website and I can submit it. It's not considered gambling.

 

Regards,

Razvan

SocialMarking.com

 

From: Timothy S [mailto: REMOVED]
Sent: Friday, September 05, 2008 10:07 PM
To: contact@socialmarking.com
Subject: playkalooki.co.uk

 

Hello,

I would like to submit the above website to the social bookmarking sites through you, is that considered gambling or can i go ahead and purchase the package?

Kalooki is a card game also know as Rummy.

Looking forward to hearing from you,
Tim

 

 

 

Recommended Rummy Affiliate Program:

 

 

Copyright © 2007 - 2008 Rummyaffiliateprograms.com - All Rights reserved